Privicy Policy according to Art. 13 DSGVO

Name and address of the responsible party

The responsible party in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) and other data protection regulations is:
WKW School Assist GmbH

Walter-Sartorius-Str. 10
82152 Planegg
Germany

Phone: 49 (0)89 248 87 39 90
E-mail: w.wasch@school-assist.de

General information on data processing

Legal basis for the processing of personal data

In accordance with Art. 13 DSGVO, we inform you of the legal basis for our data processing. If the legal basis is not specified in the data protection notice, the following applies:
The legal basis for obtaining consent is Art. 6 (1) lit. a in conjunction with. Art. 7 DSGVO. The legal basis for processing for the fulfillment of our services and implementation of contractual measures, as well as answering inquiries is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO. The legal basis for processing for the fulfillment of our legal obligations is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. c DSGVO. If the processing of your data is necessary to protect a legitimate interest of our company or a third party and the interests, fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject do not override the former interest, Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO serves as the legal basis for the processing. In the event that vital interests of the data subject or another natural person make it necessary to process personal data, Art. 6 (1) (d) DSGVO serves as the legal basis.

Data deletion and storage period

We adhere to the principles of data avoidance and data economy. We only store your personal data for as long as is necessary to achieve the purposes stated here or as stipulated by the retention periods provided for by law. After the respective purpose ceases to apply or after the expiry of these retention periods, the corresponding data is routinely blocked or deleted in accordance with statutory regulations.

Notice concerning data transfer to third countries

On our website, we have also integrated tools from companies based in third countries (this includes the USA by name). If these tools are active, your personal data may be transferred to the servers of the respective companies. The level of data protection in third countries usually does not correspond to EU data protection law. This means that there is then a risk that your data will have to be handed over to security authorities in these countries and may be processed by authorities in these countries for control and monitoring purposes, possibly without any legal recourse on your part. We have no influence on these processing activities.

Rights of the person concerned

You have the right at any time to receive information free of charge about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data. You also have the right to request that this data be corrected or deleted. If you have given your consent to data processing, you can revoke this consent at any time for the future. You also have the right to request the restriction of the processing of your personal data under certain circumstances. Furthermore, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority.
For this purpose, as well as for further questions on the subject of data protection, you can contact us at any time. You can find the contact options in the imprint.
As a data subject according to the GDPR, you have the opportunity to assert various rights. The data subject rights resulting from the DSGVO are the right to information (Article 15), the right to rectification (Article 16), the right to erasure (Article 17), the right to restriction of processing (Article 18), the right to object (Article 21), the right to complain to a supervisory authority and the right to data portability (Article 20).

Right of withdrawal::

Some data processing can only take place with your explicit consent. You have the possibility to revoke your given consent at any time. However, the lawfulness of the data processing until the revocation is not affected by this.

Right of objection::

If the processing is based on Art. 6(1)(e) or (f) DSGVO, you as the data subject may, on grounds relating to your particular situation, object at any time to the processing of personal data concerning you. You also have this right in the case of profiling based on these provisions. Unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override your interests, rights and freedoms, or processing which serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims, we will no longer process the relevant data following an objection.
If the processing of personal data serves the purpose of direct marketing, you also have the right to object at any time. The same applies to profiling that is related to direct advertising. Here, too, we will no longer process personal data as soon as you raise an objection.

Right to complain to a supervisory authority:

If you believe that the processing of personal data concerning you infringes the GDPR, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, in particular in the member state of your residence, workplace or the place of the alleged infringement, without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy.

Right to data transfer:

If your data is processed automatically on the basis of consent or performance of a contract, you have the right to receive this data in a structured, common and machine-readable format. You also have the right to request that the data be transferred and made available to another controller, insofar as this is technically feasible.

Right of access, correction and deletion:

You have the right to obtain information about your processed personal data regarding the purpose of the data processing, the categories, the recipients as well as the duration of the storage. Furthermore, you have the right to know whether there is a right to rectification, deletion or restriction of the personal data concerning you. If you have any questions on this topic or on other topics regarding personal data, you can of course contact us using the contact options provided in the imprint.

Right to restriction of data processing:

You can assert the restriction of the processing of your personal data at any time. To do so, you must meet one of the following requirements:

  • You dispute the accuracy of the personal data. For the duration of the verification of the accuracy, you have the right to request a restriction of processing.
  • If processing is carried out unlawfully, you may request restriction of the use of the data as an alternative to erasure.
  • If we no longer need your personal data for the purposes of processing, but you need the data for the assertion, exercise or defense of legal claims, you can request the restriction of processing as an alternative to erasure.
  • If you object to the processing pursuant to Art. 21 (1) DSGVO, a balancing of your and our interests will be carried out. Until this balancing has taken place, you have the right to request the restriction of processing.

The consequence of a restriction of processing is that the personal data, apart from storage, may only be processed with your consent or for the assertion, exercise or defense of legal claims or for the protection of the rights of another natural or legal person or for reasons of important public interest of the Union or a Member State.

 

Provision of the website web hoster

When you visit our website, we automatically collect and store information in so-called server log files. Your browser automatically transmits this information to our server or to the server of our hosting company.
This includes:

  • IP address of the end device of the website visitor
  • device used
  • host name of the accessing computer
  • operating system of the visitor
  • browser type and version
  • name of the retrieved file
  • time of the server request
  • amount of data
  • information whether the retrieval of the data was successful

We do not combine this data with other data sources.

The legal basis for the processing of this data is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Our legitimate interest is the technically error-free presentation and optimization of this website.

Instead of operating this website on our own server, we can also have it operated on the server of an external service provider (hosting company). In this case, the personal data collected on this website will be stored on the servers of the hosting company. In addition to the data mentioned above, this may include, for example, contact requests, contact details, names, website access data, meta and communication data, contract data and other data generated via a website.

The legal basis for processing data by engaging a hosting company is our interest in a secure, fast and efficient provision of our website (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO). Another legal basis may be for the purpose of fulfilling contracts with our future and existing customers (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO). In the event that we have commissioned a hosting company, there is an order processing contract with this service provider.

Host details:

MIRA Webhosting
Mathias Grothe
Hertzstraße 32
14612 Falkensee

 

Use of external services

External services are used on our website. External services are third-party services that are used on our website. This can be done for various reasons, for example, for embedding videos or for the security of the website. When using these services, personal data is also passed on to the respective providers. If we do not have a legitimate interest in using these services, we will obtain your consent as a visitor to our website, which can be revoked at any time, before using them (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO).

 

Content Delivery Network (CDN)

We use a Content Delivery Network (CDN) to optimize the performance and availability of our website. For this purpose, this service provider, which provides this network, processes your IP address and the information about when you visited our website. All further information on data processing by this service provider can be found in its privacy policy.
We base this processing on a legitimate interest (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO).
Our legitimate interest in using a content delivery network is to be able to present our website as quickly, securely and reliably as possible.

 

Google Static

We use the Google Static service on our website. The provider of this service is Google Ireland Limited. This company has its branch office in Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Ireland.
The use of the service may result in data transfer to a third country (USA).
Further information can be found in the manufacturer's data protection information at the following URL: https://policies.google.com/privacy.

 

Websecurity

We have tools in use on our website that protect us from unauthorized access, spam and other attacks. On the one hand, this serves our security, and on the other hand, the security of our website visitors.
We base this processing on a legitimate interest (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO).
Our legitimate interest is to be able to guarantee the security of our website as well as to protect ourselves from unauthorized access, spam and other attacks.

 

Google Recaptcha

We use the Google Recaptcha service on our website. The provider of this service is Google Ireland Limited. This company has its branch office in Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Ireland.
The use of the service may result in data transfer to a third country (USA).
Further information can be found in the manufacturer's data protection information at the following URL: https://policies.google.com/privacy.

 

Contact form

On our website you have the possibility to contact us via a contact form. For contacting us via this form, we ask for certain information. In particular, the request must be described and a contact option must be provided. At least this information is mandatory and must be provided in order to use the contact form.
The legal basis for answering the contact questions is the fulfillment of a contract or the implementation of pre-contractual measures. In addition, there may be a legitimate interest to maintain business relations or to answer your inquiry for any other reason.
The legal basis for processing your data is therefore either Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO or Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO.
The data will be deleted when we have answered your inquiry to your satisfaction and if no other retention periods (e.g. tax or commercial law retention periods) exist.

 

Contact by telephone or e-mail

In accordance with legal requirements, we have provided a telephone number and e-mail address on our website. The data transmitted in these ways is automatically stored by us in order to process corresponding inquiries or to be able to contact the inquiring person. Data that we obtain in this way will not be passed on by us to third parties without consent.
If contacting us by telephone or via our e-mail address serves pre-contractual or contractual purposes, the processing of personal data is based on the legal basis of Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO. For all other contacting on your part, the processing of personal data by us is based on our legitimate interest (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO).

 

Processing of applicant data

It is possible to send us an application (e.g. by post, online application form or e-mail). The personal data received as a result will be stored and processed by us for the purpose of deciding whether to enter into an employment relationship.
The basis for the processing is Art. 6 para 1 lit. b DSGVO as well as Art. 6 para 1 lit. a DSGVO, if consent has been given. Insofar as German law is applicable, Section 26 BDSG is also the legal basis for processing (initiation of an employment relationship). You can revoke your consent at any time. The lawfulness of the processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected.
If an employment relationship results from the application, the collected data will be stored for the processing of the employment relationship on the basis of Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO. Insofar as no employment relationship results, the data will be stored on the basis of Art. 6 para.1 lit. f DSGVO for up to 6 months after termination of the application process. We have a legitimate interest in storing the data in order to be able to defend ourselves against any lawsuits or accusations. If consent has been given, the data will be stored longer on the basis of Art. 6 (1) a DSGVO. You can revoke your consent at any time. The lawfulness of the processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected.

Applicant pool

If no employment relationship is established, the applicant may be included in our applicant pool. In this case, all details of the application are stored in order to be able to contact the relevant person in the event of suitable job vacancies.
The storage of data in the applicant pool takes place only after consent has been given on the basis of Art 6. para.1 lit.a DSGVO. This consent can be revoked at any time, whereupon the corresponding data will be deleted, unless there are legal reasons for retention. Deletion will take place no later than two years after the consent was given. The lawfulness of the processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected.

 

en_GBEN
Scroll to Top

Datenschutzhinweise gemäß Art. 13 DSGVO

Name und Anschrift des Verantwortlichen

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) und anderer datenschutzrechtliche Bestimmungen ist:

WKW School Assist GmbH

Am Schützeneck 1
81241 München
Deutschland

Telefon: 49 (0)89 248 87 39 90
E-Mail: info@school-assist.de

Allgemeines zur Datenverarbeitung

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Nach Maßgabe des Art. 13 DSGVO teilen wir Ihnen die Rechtsgrundlagen unserer Datenverarbeitungen mit. Sofern die Rechtsgrundlage im Datenschutzhinweis nicht genau genannt wird, gilt Folgendes:
Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Einholung von Einwilligungen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a i.V.m. Art. 7 DSGVO. Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung unserer Leistungen und Durchführung vertraglicher Maßnahmen, sowie Beantwortung von Anfragen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung unserer rechtlichen Verpflichtungen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO. Ist die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich und überwiegen die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen das erstgenannte Interesse nicht, so dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung. Für den Fall, dass lebenswichtige Interessen der betroffenen Person oder einer anderen natürlichen Person eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich machen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. d DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage.

Datenlöschung und Speicherdauer

Wir halten uns an die Grundsätze der Datenvermeidung und Datensparsamkeit. Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur so lange, wie dies zur Erreichung der hier genannten Zwecke erforderlich ist oder wie es die vom Gesetzgeber vorgesehenen Aufbewahrungsfristen vorsehen. Nach Wegfall des jeweiligen Zwecks bzw. nach Ablauf dieser Aufbewahrungsfristen, werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemäßig und entsprechend gesetzlicher Vorschriften gesperrt oder gelöscht.

Hinweis zur Datenweitergabe an Drittstaaten

Auf unserer Website haben wir auch Tools von Unternehmen mit Sitz in Drittstaaten (dazu zählen namentlich die USA) eingebunden. Sind diese Tools aktiv, können Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an die Server der jeweiligen Unternehmen weitergegeben werden. Das Datenschutzniveau in Drittstaaten entspricht in der Regel nicht dem EU-Datenschutzrecht. Damit besteht dann das Risiko, dass Ihre Daten an Sicherheitsbehörden dieser Staaten herausgegeben werden müssen und durch Behörden dieser Staaten zu Kontroll- und zu Überwachungszwecken, unter Umständen auch ohne Rechtsbehelfsmöglichkeiten Ihrerseits, verarbeitet werden können. Einfluss auf diese Verarbeitungstätigkeiten haben wir nicht.

Rechte der betroffenen Person

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, unentgeltlich Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Außerdem haben Sie das Recht, die Berichtigung oder Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen. Wenn Sie eine Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung erteilt haben, können Sie diese Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft widerrufen. Außerdem haben Sie das Recht, unter bestimmten Umständen die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Des Weiteren steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu.
Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden. Die Kontaktmöglichkeiten finden Sie im Impressum.
Als Betroffener im Sinne der DSGVO haben Sie die Möglichkeit verschiedene Rechte geltend zu machen. Die sich aus der DSGVO ergebenden Betroffenenrechte sind das Auskunftsrecht (Artikel 15), das Recht auf Berichtigung (Artikel 16), das Recht auf Löschung (Artikel 17), das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Artikel 18), das Widerspruchsrecht (Artikel 21), das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde und das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Artikel 20).

Widerrufsrecht:

Einige Datenverarbeitungen können nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung erfolgen. Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit Ihre erteilte Einwilligung zu widerrufen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der Datenverarbeitung bis zum Widerruf wird durch diesen allerdings nicht berührt.

Widerspruchsrecht:

Beruht die Verarbeitung auf Art. 6 Absatz 1 lit. e oder f DSGVO, können Sie als Betroffener, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten widersprechen. Dieses Recht steht Ihnen auch bei auf diese Bestimmungen gestütztem Profiling zu. Sofern wir keine zwingenden schutzwürdigen Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen können, welche Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen oder eine Verarbeitung, der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen dient, werden wir die entsprechenden Daten nach einem Widerspruch nicht mehr verarbeiten.
Dient die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten der Betreibung von Direktwerbung, so haben Sie auch das Recht, jederzeit Widerspruch zu erheben. Dasselbe gilt für Profiling, welches mit Direktwerbung in Verbindung steht. Auch hier werden wir personenbezogene Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, sobald Sie Widerspruch erheben.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde:

Wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt, steht Ihnen unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedsstaat Ihres Aufenthaltsorts, Ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes, zu.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit:

Werden Ihre Daten aufgrund einer Einwilligung oder Erfüllung eines Vertrages automatisiert verarbeitet werden, haben Sie das Recht, diese Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten. Außerdem haben Sie das Recht, die Übertragung und Bereitstellung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu fordern, insoweit dies technisch umsetzbar ist.

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung und Löschung:

Sie haben das Recht, Auskunft über Ihre verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten bezüglich des Zwecks der Datenverarbeitung, der Kategorien, der Empfänger sowie der Dauer der Speicherung zu erhalten. Des Weiteren haben Sie das Recht zu erfahren, ob ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung oder Einschränkung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten besteht. Bei Fragen zu diesem Thema oder auch zu anderen Themen bezüglich personenbezogener Daten können Sie sich selbstverständlich über die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten an uns wenden.

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung:

Sie können jederzeit die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten geltend machen. Dazu müssen Sie eine der folgenden Voraussetzungen erfüllen:

  • Sie bestreiten die Richtigkeit der personenbezogenen Daten. Für die Dauer der Überprüfung der Richtigkeit haben Sie das Recht, eine Einschränkung der Verarbeitung zu verlangen.
  • Erfolgt eine Verarbeitung unrechtmäßig, so können Sie alternativ zur Löschung die Einschränkung der Nutzung der Daten beantragen.
  • Sollten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten für die Zwecke der Verarbeitung nicht mehr benötigen, Sie aber die Daten für die Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigen, können Sie alternativ zur Löschung die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung beantragen.
  • Legen Sie Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 21 Abs. 1 DSGVO ein, wird eine Abwägung zwischen Ihren und unseren Interessen durchgeführt. Bis diese Abwägung erfolgt ist, haben Sie das Recht, die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung zu beantragen.

Eine Einschränkung der Verarbeitung hat zur Folge, dass die personenbezogenen Daten, abgesehen von der Speicherung, nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung oder zur Geltendmachung, zur Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen oder zum Schutz der Rechte einer anderen natürlichen oder juristischen Person oder aus Gründen eines wichtigen öffentlichen Interesses der Union oder eines Mitgliedstaates verarbeitet werden dürfen.

 

Bereitstellung der Webseite Webhoster

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite besuchen, erheben und speichern wir automatisch Informationen in sogenannten Server-Logfiles. Diese Informationen übermittelt Ihr Browser automatisch an unseren Server bzw. an den Server unseres Hostingunternehmens.
Dies sind:

  • IP-Adresse des Endgerätes des Webseitenbesuchers
  • verwendetes Gerät
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Betriebssystem des Besuchers
  • Browsertyp und Version
  • Name der abgerufenen Datei
  • Zeitpunkt der Serveranfrage
  • Menge der Daten
  • Information, ob der Abruf der Daten erfolgreich war

Diese Daten führen wir nicht mit anderen Datenquellen zusammen.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung dieser Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse ist die technisch fehlerfreie Darstellung und Optimierung dieser Webseite.

Statt diese Webseite auf einem eigenen Server zu betreiben, können wir sie auch auf dem Server eines externen Dienstleisters (Hostingunternehmen) betreiben lassen. Dann werden die die auf dieser Website erfassten personenbezogenen Daten auf den Servern des Hostingunternehmens gespeichert. Ergänzend zu den oben genannten Daten kann es sich z.B. um Kontaktanfragen, Kontaktdaten, Namen, Websitezugriffsdaten, Meta- und Kommunikationsdaten, Vertragsdaten und sonstige Daten, die über eine Website generiert werden, handeln.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung von Daten durch Einschaltung eines Hostingunternehmens ist unser Interesse an einer sicheren, schnellen und effizienten Bereitstellung unserer Internetseite (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO). Eine weitere Rechtsgrundlage kann die zum Zwecke der Vertragserfüllung gegenüber unseren künftigen und bestehenden Kunden sein (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO). Für den Fall, dass wir ein Hostingunternehmen beauftragt haben, besteht ein Vertrag über Auftragsverarbeitung mit diesem Dienstleister.

Wir setzen folgenden Hoster ein:

MIRA Webhosting
Mathias Grothe
Hertzstraße 32
14612 Falkensee

 

Einsatz von externen Diensten

Auf unserer Webseite sind externe Dienste im Einsatz. Externe Dienste sind Dienste von Drittanbietern, die auf unserer Webseite eingesetzt werden. Dies kann aus unterschiedlichen Gründen erfolgen, beispielsweise für das Einbetten von Videos oder zur Sicherheit der Webseite. Bei der Benutzung dieser Dienste werden personenbezogene Daten auch an die jeweiligen Anbieter weitergegeben. Wenn wir kein berechtigtes Interesse am Einsatz dieser Dienste haben, holen wir vor der Verwendung Ihre jederzeit widerrufbare Einwilligung als Besucher unserer Webseite ein (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO).

 

Content Delivery Network (CDN)

Wir nutzen ein Content Delivery Network (CDN), um die Performance und Verfügbarkeit unserer Webseite zu optimieren. Dafür wird von diesem Dienstleister, der dieses Netzwerk zur Verfügung stellt, Ihre IP-Adresse sowie die Information, wann Sie unsere Webseite besucht haben, verarbeitet. Alle weiteren Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung durch diesen Dienstleister finden Sie in dessen Datenschutzhinweisen.
Wir stützen diese Verarbeitung auf ein berechtigtes Interesse (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO).
Unser berechtigtes Interesse am Einsatz eines Content Delivery Networks besteht darin, unsere Webseite möglichst schnell, sicher und zuverlässig darstellen zu können.

 

Google Static

Wir nutzen auf unserer Website den Dienst Google Static. Anbieter des Dienstes ist die Google Ireland Limited. Diese hat ihre Niederlassung in Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Irland.
Durch die Nutzung des Dienstes kann es zu einer Datenübertragung in ein Drittland (USA) kommen.
Weitere Informationen sind in den Datenschutzinformationen des Herstellers unter folgender URL zu finden: https://policies.google.com/privacy

 

Websecurity

Wir haben auf unserer Webseite Tools in Verwendung, die uns vor unerlaubten Zugriffen, Spam und sonstigen Angriffen schützen. Dies dient einerseits unserer Sicherheit, in weiterer Folge aber auch der Sicherheit unserer Webseitenbesucher.
Wir stützen diese Verarbeitung auf ein berechtigtes Interesse (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO).
Unser berechtigtes Interesse besteht darin, die Sicherheit unserer Webseite gewährleisten zu können sowie uns vor unerlaubten Zugriffen, Spam und sonstigen Angriffen zu schützen.

 

Google Recaptcha

Wir nutzen auf unserer Website den Dienst Google Recaptcha. Anbieter des Dienstes ist die Google Ireland Limited. Diese hat ihre Niederlassung in Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Irland.
Durch die Nutzung des Dienstes kann es zu einer Datenübertragung in ein Drittland (USA) kommen.
Weitere Informationen sind in den Datenschutzinformationen des Herstellers unter folgender URL zu finden: https://policies.google.com/privacy

 

Kontaktformular

Auf unserer Webseite besteht die Möglichkeit, uns über ein Kontaktformular zu benachrichtigen. Für die Kontaktaufnahme über dieses Formular fragen wir bestimmte Informationen ab. Insbesondere sind das Anliegen zu beschreiben und eine Kontaktmöglichkeit anzugeben. Zumindest diese Informationen sind Pflichtfelder und müssen für die Verwendung des Kontaktformulars angegeben werden.
Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Beantwortung der Kontaktfragen liegt in der Erfüllung eines Vertrages oder der Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen. Außerdem kann ein berechtigtes Interesse vorliegen, um Geschäftsbeziehungen zu pflegen oder Ihre Anfrage aus sonstigen Grund zu beantworten.
Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten ist daher entweder Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO oder Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.
Die Daten werden gelöscht, wenn wir Ihre Anfrage zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit beantwortet haben und wenn keine anderen Aufbewahrungsfristen (z.B. steuerliche oder handelsrechtliche Aufbewahrungsfristen) bestehen.

 

Telefonische Kontaktaufnahme oder E-Mail-Kontakt

Wir haben entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorgaben eine Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse auf unserer Webseite angegeben. Die auf diesen Wegen übermittelten Daten werden von uns automatisch gespeichert, um entsprechende Anfragen bearbeiten oder die anfragende Person kontaktieren zu können. Daten, die wir dadurch erlangen, werden von uns ohne Einwilligung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.
Dienen die Kontaktaufnahme per Telefon oder über unsere E-Mail-Adresse vorvertraglichen bzw. vertraglichen Zwecken, erfolgt die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten auf die Rechtsgrundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Bei allen sonstigen Kontaktaufnahmen Ihrerseits stützt sich die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch uns auf unser berechtigtes Interesse (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO).

 

Umgang mit Bewerberdaten

Es besteht die Möglichkeit eine Bewerbung an uns zu senden (zB postalisch, Online-Bewerberformular oder per E-Mail). Die dadurch erhaltenen, personenbezogenen Daten werden von uns für die Entscheidung, ob ein Beschäftigungsverhältnis eingegangen werden soll, gespeichert und verarbeitet.
Grundlage für die Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs 1 lit. b DSGVO sowie Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO, sofern eine Einwilligung erteilt wurde. Soweit deutsches Recht anwendbar ist, ist auch § 26 BDSG Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung (Anbahnung eines Beschäftigungsverhältnisses). Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung bleibt davon unberührt.
Wenn aus der Bewerbung ein Beschäftigungsverhältnis resultiert, werden die erhobenen Daten für die Abwicklung des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO gespeichert. Insoweit es zu keinem Beschäftigungsverhältnis kommt, werden die Daten auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs.1 lit. f DSGVO bis zu 6 Monate nach Beendigung des Bewerbungsverfahrens gespeichert. Wir haben ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Speicherung, um uns gegen etwaige Klagen oder Vorwürfe wehren zu können. Sofern eine Einwilligung erteilt wurde, werden die Daten auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO länger gespeichert. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung bleibt davon unberührt.

Bewerberpool

Wenn es zu keinem Beschäftigungsverhältnis kommt, kann der Bewerber in unseren Bewerber-Pool aufgenommen werden. Dabei werden alle Angaben der Bewerbung gespeichert, um die entsprechende Person bei passenden Stellenausschreibungen kontaktieren zu können.
Die Speicherung der Daten im Bewerber-Pool erfolgt lediglich nach erteilter Einwilligung auf Grundlage des Art 6. Abs.1 lit.a DSGVO. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden, woraufhin die entsprechenden Daten gelöscht werden, soweit keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsgründe vorliegen. Eine Löschung erfolgt spätestens zwei Jahre nach Erteilung der Einwilligung. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung bleibt davon unberührt.

 

de_DEDE
Zum Anfang